top of page

Yamanishi Cup 2016

Yamanishi Cup is here! This year, it was held on November 26, 2016 as Yamanishi sensei visits us again for the yearly elimination match and Christmas party.

Congratulations to the following winners:


Champion: Kosuke Morishima

2nd Place; Andre Brillantes

3rd Place: Allan Zapata & Yuta Inoue


Champion: Emerson Ingco

2nd Place; Vince Esguerra

3rd Place: Manolo Manuzon & Elvin Villarama


bottom of page